The Bruno Manser Fonds has a new website . Some content has not yet been migrated, so this page is still active.
DE | FR | EN



The Bruno Manser Fund has many different faces. Numerous individuals have already shaped its history, and many are today making their contribution to fulfilling its tasks successfully and effectively. Below you will find the names and functions of our board members and our employees.


Lukas Straumann, executive director
Johanna Michel, deputy director
Eva Ruch, administration                                                                                              
Baptiste Laville, Sarawak projects                                                                              Sophie Schwer, projects                                                                            
Erwin Zbinden, documentation
Dany Demuth, marketing and fundraising


Dominik Bucheli, chair
Jessica Hendry, vice-chair
Stephan Bugget, finance
Asti Roesle
Eva Spehn
Lucas Linder